TESTIMONIALS

Buyers Review

4/19/2021
We recently bought a house sight unseen and had Sara Oquendo as our agent. She was very helpful, always on time, and was always willing to go out of her way to help us with anything we needed since we were so far away. I would definitely recommend her as an agent, and we will hopefully be using her again one day! :)

Buyers Review

a month ago Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Leaping out here on my own as not only a new home owner but a new Floridian, I needed help with a lot. Sara Oquendo was referred to me by my previous realtor Lisa Brady in the Maryland area and she has exceeded my expectations!!!
If I call her day or night, she picks up by the 2nd ring, answers my text messages within 30 minutes and if she doesn’t know the answer she tells me she doesn’t know and will find out for me or direct me to the answer instead of beating around the bush.

She’s always been punctual and respectful of my time and helped me find the perfect house in the quickest amount of time . It was such a smooth sale ! 🤗

Testimonial

a month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
We had the pleasure of working with Sara Oquendo from the Dennis Realty & Investment Corp.Team from start to finish she was very responsive, kind, and a constant professional .She had a great knowledge of the surrounding area and knew exactly what we were looking for.Her greatest attribute, "she listens" and then asks thought provoking questions which insures you get what you really want. I would recommend Sara Oquendo to anyone who wants a realtor who takes them seriously, cares that you, the client, gets exactly the home you are looking for rather than quickly trying to "sell" you for a commission and move on and will work hard to make sure that you not only find a house, but your home.
Like

Testimonial

a month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness
Sara Oquendo will meet all of your real estate needs. She is professional knowledgeable, kind and will take her time to listen to all of your needs for buying or selling your home. I highly recommend her.

Testimonial

a month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
I was very satisfied with the service provided in working with Sara Oquendo she was very professional, polite, and informative on all matters pertaining to first time home owners. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy home than you.

Testimonial

month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Thank you Sara for your patience and professionalism throughout the sale of my property.

Testimonial

2 months ago
Sara Oquendo was amazing and very helpful

Testimonial

a month ago
Sara Oquendo is a very detailed, thorough and patient realtor. While I am working with her from afar, she is very communicative and keeps me up to date on current listings in the area. I would highly recommend Sara to anyone looking to purchase in Hernando or surrounding counties.

Buyers Review

a month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness
Sara Oquendo helped me find my last home in 2018. She did such a great job and made things as easy as possible. That's why I called her to help me find my next home! She stays in touch, very detailed. I trust her completely!

Buyers Review

a month ago
My husband Steve & I had the most positive, memorable experience with Sara Oquendo. She worked tirelessly to make our dream come true of finding our forever home. We worked with numerous realtors in the past, but Sara is by far the best! We just can't say enough good things about her; she's always cheerful, dedicated, professional, eager to help and more! We are still amazed at how perfect our home is for us. We will always be grateful to you, Sara. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!

Buyers Review

a month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness
My realtor was Sara Oquendo, and she patiently walked me through the purchase process including all the steps during escrow. She was very attentive and always responded back quickly when I reached out with more questions, and she alerted me immediately whenever there was more communication in the negotiation process from the sellers. I was very happy with her guidance and emotional support in this process. She really made it manageable for me. Thank you so much, would recommend this agency and especially Sara Oquendo to anyone needing to sell or buy a home!

Testimonial

2 months ago
Sara Oquendo is a friend and she always has a positive attitude no matter what kind of day she’s had. The way she speaks, I know she truly cares for her clients and goes the extra mile for them!

Testimonial

months ago
Positive: Professionalism
Sara Oquendo is a great friend of mine for 6 years. She always has a great attitude, is honest and committed to helping others find the right place for them. She helped my friend find her perfect home, after 4 other realtors could not! Highly professional and very caring!

Sellers Review

2 months ago
Recently we have had the opportunity to work with Sara Oquendo while going through a very difficult time in our lives. We first needed to find a house to buy on very short notice, and Sara went above and beyond to try to find us a place. She traveled back and forth hundreds of miles to show us properties, and stuck by us when two fell through, helping and guiding us in the right direction until we finally found a home.

Then after a relative passed, Sara was understanding to my needs, waited until I was ready, then helped us sell the property for the most we could get in such a case, again going above and beyond and even through hoops to get it done, teaching us along the way, never giving up on us. I HIGHLY recommend Dennis Realty, Sara Oquendo in particular, for anyone that needs help buying or selling property.

Thank You Sara!

Testimonial

2 months ago
Awesome place ,super nice people. .looking for a house, ask for Sara.

Buyers Review

months ago
Positive: Professionalism
The Best Realtor around... Sara Oquendo!
Sara was Awesome she went above and beyond for us. We went thru three bidding wars to get the house of our dreams and Sara did that for us. She fought for us, went to inspections and helped in every way possible to get us into our forever home. We would definitely work with Sara again. Thank you again Sara we really do appreciate all you did for us.

Sellers Testimony

My experience was remarkable! I was greeted with open arms and they took advantage of treating me with respect! My husband wanted very specific things that I wanted in my home. It was difficult to find anything from anyone else. So, I turned to Sara that made my experience award winning. She was kind and polite and took her time to show me the perfect possibilities. Thank you so much that we are now in our new home.